Sigma 50th Anniversary Copper F80 Brush

August 17, 2014 13 comments

Sigma Beauty's F80, flat kabuki face brush has long been a cult favorite and best selling brush. I've personally raved about the brush countless times before. Just this month, Sigma released a beautiful limited edition cooper F80 brush.

I have been a loyal customer and affiliate of Sigma and was quite pleasantly surprised to have received a special edition 50th anniversary brush from Sigma! The brush design is beautiful and flawless. I didn't consider myself someone to be moved by an aesthetic design whilst I already own countless functional F80 brushes - but I was touched all the same. It's kind of my special to go brush now! If you're picking up an F80 brush this month, be sure it's the limited edition copper design.

And why not this month if ever? See these sigma coupons for more details on the free shipping and 10% off offer.

Sigma new brushes 2014

Sigma Copper F80 kabuki

Sigma limited edition anniversary brush


What do you think about the brush? Are you a diehard flat top kabuki brush user or do you have other brushes on top of your list?

Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. All opinions are those of the author.

Sigma Free Shipping & 10% off August 2014 Coupon

August 2, 2014 13 comments

Summer is quickly coming to an end, but there is still good news to come. Sigma Beauty (aff) is now offering free US shipping for orders of $50 or more during the month of August! And it doesn't end there, they just released a new 10% off code for August as well. Is this our lucky month? For a while there, we speculated that Sigma is trying to wean us off great coupons and offers, but then they throw this curveball.

Deal: Free US Shipping »   Get Free US Shipping with any order of $50 or more throughout the month of August! No coupon code necessary!
August 2014 Sigma Free Gift
Deal: August Free Gift »   FREE GIFT with order of $30 or more. Get a free brow sample card with orders of $30+, a free spa texture glove with orders of $50+ or a free full size eyeshadow with orders of $100+. One free gift per order and no coupon code needed!

See the Sigma coupon page for more offers and specials throughout the year!

If you have never tried Sigma brushes before, this is your opportunity to try. Use the 10% off discount code, combine that with the free gift and free shipping offers, and I think it's the best deal Sigma has ever had!

Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. All opinions are those of the author.

Sigma 10% Off Coupon July 2014 & Standout Eyes Gel Liner Release

July 14, 2014 12 comments

Sigma Beauty (aff) has finally released a new 10% off coupon code for July 2014! It seems like it has been forever since Sigma has stopped with the 10% off discount codes, but we are so glad they are back. I have been getting a lot of emails with questions about the discount code and I know a lot of Sigma customers were disappointed that Sigma would be discontinuing the 10% off coupons. Luckily, Sigma heard our voices and the 10% coupon is back (for July at least).

Sigma Coupons July 2014

JULY2014 »   Take 10% OFF any sigma order when you use the code JULY2014 at checkout. Valid July 1-31, 2014. For more coupons and free gift details, see the Sigma coupon page.

Coming July 21st is the new Sigma Standout Eyes Gel Eyeliner! More details coming soon!

Sigma Standout Eyes Gel Eyeliner July 2014

Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. All opinions belong to the author.

Sigma Beauty July 4th Sales and Promotions

July 1, 2014 14 comments

Take 20% off select sale items from Sigma Beauty this 4th of July when you use the coupon code FIREWORKS at checkout! This discount code is valid from July 4-6, 2014 only and cannot be combined with other discount codes. And remember, you'll still get the free gift deal if you order more than $30 worth!

Sigma Brushes coupon July 2014

The Sigma free gift tier for July 2014 remains similar to last months free gift deals. You get a free highlighter sampler card with orders of $30 or more; free mini spa texture glove with orders of $50 or more; free full size eyeshadow with orders of $100 or more. You only get one free gift per order though.

Sigma Coupon July Free Gift

I think I'll save up my purchase and aim for the free eyeshadow. Your thoughts?

Sigma $10 Off Coupon June 2014

June 9, 2014 10 comments

Sigma discount code June 2014
The Sigma promotional code for June is JUNE10 (affiliated). This sigma beauty coupon code takes $10 off any order of $100 or more from sigmabeauty.com. Unfortunately, Sigma will no longer be offering the monthly 10% discount code. Whether this is a permanent adjustment or not, we are not sure. It's unfortunate because I know a lot of people really depend on the 10% discount code. $10 off of $100 is also 10% if the order is $100 exactly, but many people order a lot more and most people make smaller orders still. Hopefully we'll see some better deals from Sigma in July and future months.

JUNE10 » Take $10 OFF any order of $100 or more when you use the sigma coupon code JUNE10 from June 1-30 2014.

Fortunately, the free gifts for June 2014 seem pretty cool. There is a whole tier! Check out this post here or the Sigma coupon page for more deals and offerings.

Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. All opinions are those of the author only.

 
Handmade Reviews © 2010 - 2014 / Contact / Links / Policies / Press