Spring Makeup Giveaway 2015

March 9, 2015 13 comments

This giveaway is long overdue. Now that Handmade Reviews is getting back to the giveaway spirit, we're planning a lot of big sweepstakes. And maybe you'll see some real update happening around here too.

This giveaway is running til the end of March. Winners will be announced and contacted in early April. And we're going to have five winners this time! One entry per person, per email. Gift certificates will be emailed to winners so anyone can enter. Once again, please don't beg or ask to win. Five random people will be selected out of a draw.

Handmade Reviews March 2015 Giveaway prizes:

 

Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. All prizes were purchased by Handmade Reviews and will be sent by Handmade Reviews. MAC, Sephora and Sigma are in no way associated with this giveaway and it is the responsibility of Handmade Reviews to monitor and deliver the prizes. We are affiliated with Sigma and Sephora, but this giveaway is our responsibility only.

Sigma Ethereal Radiance Launches Dec 3, 2014

December 2, 2014 17 comments

Sigma's Ethereal Radiance collection launches tomorrow! This launch with include a transformtive makeup collection and brush set. Sigma Beauty's newest makeup collection is filled with color-shifting neutrals, duo chrome brights and glam glitter. The collection will be available to be purchased at sigmabeauty.com.

The brush set is priced at $76 a set. Loose shimmers and glitter sets are $30 each. Shimmer creams are $16 each. Lip switches are $14 each and lip bases are $12 each. More details, photos and swatches will be available soon.

Sigma Ethereal Radiance 2014 release
Sigma loose shimmers and glitters

Sigma coupon codes December 2014
Sigma cream

Sigma deals 2014
Sigma lip base

Sigma lip switch
Sigma lip switch

Sigma ethereal radiance brush set
Sigma Ethereal Radiance brush set
Unfortunately, the release is right after the massive 20% off coupon code that Sigma offered for Cyber Monday. So you won't be able to use the 20% Sigma coupon on this collection. For details on sigma deals and coupons that are available at the moment, please see the Sigma coupon page

Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. The opinions are those of the author. Images courtesy of Sigma Beauty.

Sigma Black Friday 2014: Free Shipping Coupon

November 27, 2014 10 comments

Get free shipping to any country today from Sigmabeauty.com starting today November 27, 2014 through Black Friday on November 28, 2014. This Sigma Beauty Black Friday deal lasts two days only! Hurry up and shop to get your free international shipping while it lasts!

BF2014 »   Get Free International Shipping with any order to anywhere in the world! Just use the Sigma black friday coupon code BF2014 to get your free shipping offer. This Sigma free shipping coupon expires November 28, 2014 at 11:59pm.

Sigma Black Friday Coupon Code 2014

There is also a Cyber Monday deal that gives you 20% off your order. That deal starts on Monday, December 1, 2014.

CM2014 »   Take 20% off everything on sigmabeauty.com on Cyber Monday.

For more Sigma brushes and makeup coupons and deals, see our Sigma coupon page.

Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. The opinions are of the author only.

2014 Christmas Holiday Gift Guide: Shoes

November 16, 2014 10 comments

The holidays are once again nearing. Haven't gotten your Christmas list together yet? How about some comfortable shoes for your loved ones? Shoes can be tricky when it comes to gifting, but if you forgo the high heels and fitted sneakers, it can be done! Consider some of these comfortable, useful footwear for the holiday season.

Toms holiday gift guideThese TOMS Animal Initiative elephant classics come in red and blue for women, men and children. The TOMS Animal Initative is a series of partnerships planned to conserve and protect animals. The shoes are not only comfortable, but stylish as well. I've been eyeing these guys for a while, but they are sold out in most sizes at most stores. If you can grab one in your size, I suggest you do!

UGG christmas shoes
These UGG boots may appear a little clunky, but their comfort and warmth in the snowy weather is undeniable. The insole is made from sheepskin sockliner that naturally wicks away moisture. Waterproof, but breathable.

Sigma 50th Anniversary Copper F80 Brush

August 17, 2014 114 comments

Sigma Beauty's F80, flat kabuki face brush has long been a cult favorite and best selling brush. I've personally raved about the brush countless times before. Just this month, Sigma released a beautiful limited edition cooper F80 brush.

I have been a loyal customer and affiliate of Sigma and was quite pleasantly surprised to have received a special edition 50th anniversary brush from Sigma! The brush design is beautiful and flawless. I didn't consider myself someone to be moved by an aesthetic design whilst I already own countless functional F80 brushes - but I was touched all the same. It's kind of my special to go brush now! If you're picking up an F80 brush this month, be sure it's the limited edition copper design.

And why not this month if ever? See these sigma coupons for more details on the free shipping and 10% off offer.

Sigma new brushes 2014

Sigma Copper F80 kabuki

Sigma limited edition anniversary brush


What do you think about the brush? Are you a diehard flat top kabuki brush user or do you have other brushes on top of your list?

Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. All opinions are those of the author.

 
Handmade Reviews © 2010 - 2014 / Contact / Links / Policies / Press