Sigma 10% Off Coupon July 2014 & Standout Eyes Gel Liner Release

July 14, 2014 13 comments

Sigma Beauty (aff) has finally released a new 10% off coupon code for July 2014! It seems like it has been forever since Sigma has stopped with the 10% off discount codes, but we are so glad they are back. I have been getting a lot of emails with questions about the discount code and I know a lot of Sigma customers were disappointed that Sigma would be discontinuing the 10% off coupons. Luckily, Sigma heard our voices and the 10% coupon is back (for July at least).

Sigma Coupons July 2014

JULY2014 »   Take 10% OFF any sigma order when you use the code JULY2014 at checkout. Valid July 1-31, 2014. For more coupons and free gift details, see the Sigma coupon page.

Coming July 21st is the new Sigma Standout Eyes Gel Eyeliner! More details coming soon!

Sigma Standout Eyes Gel Eyeliner July 2014

Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. All opinions belong to the author.

Sigma Beauty July 4th Sales and Promotions

July 1, 2014 13 comments

Take 20% off select sale items from Sigma Beauty this 4th of July when you use the coupon code FIREWORKS at checkout! This discount code is valid from July 4-6, 2014 only and cannot be combined with other discount codes. And remember, you'll still get the free gift deal if you order more than $30 worth!

Sigma Brushes coupon July 2014

The Sigma free gift tier for July 2014 remains similar to last months free gift deals. You get a free highlighter sampler card with orders of $30 or more; free mini spa texture glove with orders of $50 or more; free full size eyeshadow with orders of $100 or more. You only get one free gift per order though.

Sigma Coupon July Free Gift

I think I'll save up my purchase and aim for the free eyeshadow. Your thoughts?

Sigma $10 Off Coupon June 2014

June 9, 2014 10 comments

Sigma discount code June 2014
The Sigma promotional code for June is JUNE10 (affiliated). This sigma beauty coupon code takes $10 off any order of $100 or more from sigmabeauty.com. Unfortunately, Sigma will no longer be offering the monthly 10% discount code. Whether this is a permanent adjustment or not, we are not sure. It's unfortunate because I know a lot of people really depend on the 10% discount code. $10 off of $100 is also 10% if the order is $100 exactly, but many people order a lot more and most people make smaller orders still. Hopefully we'll see some better deals from Sigma in July and future months.

JUNE10 » Take $10 OFF any order of $100 or more when you use the sigma coupon code JUNE10 from June 1-30 2014.

Fortunately, the free gifts for June 2014 seem pretty cool. There is a whole tier! Check out this post here or the Sigma coupon page for more deals and offerings.

Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. All opinions are those of the author only.

June 2014 Sigma Free Gifts: Eyeshadow, Spa Glove, Blush Sample

May 29, 2014 13 comments

Sigma Beauty has come out with additional new free gifts with purchase! You can now get a free full size eye shadow with any order of $100 or more; free mini spa glove texture sample with any purchase of $50-$99.99 or get a free blush card sample with any order over $30 and less than $49.99. One free gift per order only, but at least now you can sample new things! I've been loving these new Sigma releases and samples. More reviews to come!

For more Sigma coupons and sales, see the Sigma coupon page. The May coupons have been posted. The Sigma June 2014 10% off coupon will be posted as soon as it is available. For updates on Sigma brushes and reviews on the makeup and previous releases, see the Sigma review page.

Sigma Free Gift 2014

Looking forward to any releases? Leave your feedback below!

Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. 

Summer Office Outfits

May 18, 2014 13 comments

It's easy to pile on layers, sweaters and cardigans during the fall and winter. As much as we hope to see the sun and daylight during those seasons, we always have the comfort of hiding ourselves. Now that summer is approaching, we have to put away the cozy oversized sweaters and proper dress pants. No more long-sleeve portofino shirts to cover our arms and shoulders. What now? Luckily, office appropriate summer outfits are easy enough to find nowadays.

Madewell
Layer a breezy sweatshirt over a shift tank and tuck it all into a slik drawstring skirt.

Madewell Casual Summer Outfit
This pinstripe jumper can be dressed up or down, depending on your mood. For the office, wear a dress top or a light t-shirt to stay cool this summer.

JCrew Summer outfitseasonal office workplace clothes
Dress cooly this summer
Shorts, skirts, dresses, whatever it is you want. It's all the pattern.

 
Handmade Reviews © 2010 - 2014 / Contact / Links / Policies / Press