Sigma Coupon Codes August 2014: Sigma Brushes Coupons

SIGMABEAUTY.COM - Use Sigma Beauty coupons, coupon code, discount, and promo codes 2014 to save on Sigma makeup and brushes. Discounts and Sigma brushes coupons are active for August 2014. Discount codes for Sigma cosmetics are updated daily. This post contains affiliate links and Sigma coupon codes by Sigma Beauty.

Sigma Brushes Coupon August 2014
(International Sigma Beauty Coupon Code & Promo)

Deal: Free US Shipping »   Throughout the month of August, get Free US Shipping with any order of $50 or more! No code needed!
August 2014 Sigma Free Gift
Deal: August Free Gift »   FREE GIFT with order of $30 or more. For August 2014, get a free brow sample card with orders of $30+, a free spa texture glove with orders of $50+ or a free full size eyeshadow with orders of $100+. One free gift per order and no coupon code needed!
Deal: $5 off Coupon »   Take $5 off when you refer a friend using the Sigma referral program.
Deal: Sigma Sales »    Limited time Sigma sales for July 2014! Sigma offers sales with new deals on many brushes, including discounts on kabuki brushes and more! Sigma coupons can also be used on sale items! Sales are up to 40% off!

Sigma Brushes Coupon / Sigma Beauty Coupon FAQ


Sigma Beauty Free Gift Code September 2014
Is there a 10% off coupon for August? I can't afford $100 to get the $10 off deal.
Unfortunately, Sigma has not released a 10% coupon for August 2014. We will update with any new offers if Sigma decides to release them, but that is all for now. You can stock up on supplies or order with family and friends to help save! Remember that you'll also get a free gift with your order of $30 or more!
Help! I did not get a free gift with my purchase over $30!
In order to qualify for a free gift with your Sigma order, your order must total to at least $30 before shipping and taxes. The free item does not appear in your shopping cart, but should be included in your order. If you have not received your free item, please email Sigma to explain the situation. Include your order number.
The Sigma coupon code won't work!
Coupons are valid only at sigmabeauty.com, not other resellers, vendors or amazon sites. Check the expiration date on the listed Sigma coupon. We check the coupon daily to ensure it works. Enter the coupon code exactly as shown above and paste it into the coupon box at checkout, then click Apply.
What is the 20% off Sigma coupon code?
The 20% off Sigma discount was a one week promotion that has now expired. It was a very limited time offer and is no longer available. If such a great offer presents itself in the future, we will be sure to update it right away on this page. Look out for a potential Labor Day sale.
Where can I buy Sigma brushes? How much is Sigma shipping?
Sigma can be found online or at their only physical store in Bloomington, Minnesota. (You can also find a buy from one of their authorized resellers from throughout the world.) Sigma Beauty ships their brushes and makeup internationally. They ship to almost every country. If you are in doubt, visit Sigma and add something to cart to calculate shipping charges. See the Sigma payment and shipping page for an estimate. Remember that if you order from sigmabeauty.com, you can use the 10% coupon code and also get the free gift deal!
How long does it take for Sigma to ship to my country?
Shipping varies by location and schedule, but can take approximately 3-10 days if you live within the US. International shipping can take up to three weeks, but many report sooner deliveries!
What's new with Sigma Brushes?
Keep an eye out for a potential July 4th / Independence day sale or promotion from Sigma.
How often does Sigma Brushes have coupons?
Sigma generally releases a new 10% off every month and Handmade Reviews will try to make it available to you if possible. We cannot predict when and if they will have future coupons although we will update with the Sigma coupons 2014 as soon as possible. (It is better safe than sorry, so use the Sigma coupon you have now before it expires!)
Can Sigma coupon codes be stacked or combined?
The Sigma free gift promotion applies to all orders regardless of whether you use a coupon code or not. Discount codes themselves cannot be combined and you may only apply one coupon code per order. (Of course you will still get a free gift for any order that is over $30.)
What is the Sigma free shipping coupon for 2014?
Sigma does not offer free shipping for normal orders online. The only exception in the past has been a special promotion like on Black Friday and Cyber Monday. Sigma may offer free shipping for bulk/wholesale orders of $1000 or more - but you will have to check their website to learn more.
Can I sell/resell Sigma brushes on my website or at my store or can I become a reseller of Sigma Beauty?
Please direct all such questions to the official Sigma team. Sigma does have a list of authorize resellers listed on their website. If you have specific questions about wholesale, reselling or anything of that nature, please email the management at Sigma. We have no such authority or knowledge to assist in that case.
I have other questions about Sigma Beauty not answered here.
If you have questions about your order, please visit the Sigma website and use their contact form or email to contact customer service or a Sigma staff. If you have questions about the usage of coupon or need help understanding the website or want recommendations with Sigma brushes, please let us know by leaving a comment or sending an email.

Sigma Brushes and Makeup Review


Sigma Beauty reviewed by on August 01 2014
Offers quality makeup brushes that lasts! (Rated 5/5)
Sigma Beauty sells professional makeup brushes for extremely affordable prices made even cheaper by their discounts and specials. Their brushes are similar to branded names like MAC Cosmetics and Bobbi Brown while costing only a small portion of the price. Sigma brushes are much better in quality than the standard drugstore brush and the range of their brush collections is quite large and impressive. I recommend them to anyone looking for affordable and professional makeup brushes that will last a long time. These brushes will last you several years. Sigma also has amazing customer service and return policies if your brushes are damaged or problematic.

Disclaimer: I am a Sigma representative and offer sigma cosmetics coupon codes 2014 for every country, including Australia, Bazil, Canada, India, UK, and Thailand. These coupons are valid for sigmabeauty.com only, and will not work for resellers or other vendors. All opinions expressed herein are my sole opinion and does not reflect Sigma Beauty or any other parties. Please do not copy text directly from Handmade Reviews or you will receive a take down notice from DMCA effective August 2014.

0 comments:

Post a Comment