Sigma Coupon Codes December 2014: Sigma Brushes Coupons

SIGMABEAUTY.COM - Use Sigma Beauty coupons, coupon code, discount, and promo codes 2014 to save on Sigma makeup and brushes. Discounts and Sigma brushes coupons are active for December 2014. Discount codes for Sigma cosmetics are updated daily. This post contains affiliate links and Sigma coupon codes by Sigma Beauty.

Sigma Brushes Coupon December 2014
(International Sigma Beauty Coupon Code & Promo)

December 2014 Sigma Free Gift
Deal: December Free Gift »   FREE GIFT with order of $30 or more. For December 2014, get a free makeup sample card with orders of $30+, a free brush card with orders of $50-$99.99 and a free lip vex deluxe sample with orders of $100 or more.
Deal: $5 off Coupon »   Take $5 off when you refer a friend using the Sigma referral program.
Deal: Sigma Sales »    Limited time Sigma sales for December 2014! Sigma offers sales with new deals on many brushes, including discounts on kabuki brushes and more! Sigma coupons can also be used on sale items! Sales are up to 40% off!

Sigma Brushes Coupon / Sigma Beauty Coupon FAQ


Sigma Beauty Free Gift Code September 2014
Will there be a 10% off Sigma coupon for 2015?
We post coupons as Sigma offers them. We do not know and cannot guarantee that there will be a 10% coupon code for January 2015. Sigma now offers 10% discount codes for December 2014. It is best that you take advantage of the current offers as we do not know what will happen in the future.
Help! I did not get a free gift with my purchase over $30!
In order to qualify for a free gift with your Sigma order, your order must total to at least $30 before shipping and taxes. The free item does not appear in your shopping cart, but should be included in your order. If you have not received your free item, please email Sigma to explain the situation. Include your order number.
The Sigma coupon code won't work!
Coupons are valid only at sigmabeauty.com, not other resellers, vendors or amazon sites. Check the expiration date on the listed Sigma coupon. We check the coupon daily to ensure it works. Enter the coupon code exactly as shown above and paste it into the coupon box at checkout, then click Apply.
What is the 20% off Sigma coupon code?
The 20% off Sigma discount was a limited time promotion for Cyber Monday only. It is no longer available. Sigma rarely offers such a great deal, but we try to post any new coupon codes right away. Please only use current coupon codes that are active.
Where can I buy Sigma brushes? How much is Sigma shipping?
Sigma can be found online or at their only physical store in Bloomington, Minnesota. (You can also find a buy from one of their authorized resellers from throughout the world.) Sigma Beauty ships their brushes and makeup internationally. They ship to almost every country. If you are in doubt, visit Sigma and add something to cart to calculate shipping charges. See the Sigma payment and shipping page for an estimate. Remember that if you order from sigmabeauty.com, you can use the 10% coupon code and also get the free gift deal!
How long does it take for Sigma to ship to my country?
Shipping varies by location and schedule, but can take approximately 3-10 days if you live within the US. International shipping can take up to three weeks, but many report sooner deliveries!
What's new with Sigma Brushes?
Keep an eye out for a potential 2015 brushes and makeup releases.
How often does Sigma Brushes have coupons?
Sigma generally releases a new 10% off every month and Handmade Reviews will try to make it available to you if possible. We cannot predict when and if they will have future coupons although we will update with the Sigma coupons 2015 as soon as possible.
Can Sigma coupon codes be stacked or combined?
The Sigma free gift promotion applies to all orders regardless of whether you use a coupon code or not. Discount codes themselves cannot be combined and you may only apply one coupon code per order. (Of course you will still get a free gift for any order that is over $30 regardless of whether you use a coupon.)
What is the Sigma free shipping coupon for 2015?
Sigma only offers free US shipping for orders of $50 or more. No coupon code is necessary.
Can I sell/resell Sigma brushes on my website or at my store or can I become a reseller of Sigma Beauty?
Please direct all such questions to the official Sigma team. Sigma does have a list of authorize resellers listed on their website. If you have specific questions about wholesale, reselling or anything of that nature, please email the management at Sigma. We have no such authority or knowledge to assist in that case.
I have other questions about Sigma Beauty not answered here.
If you have questions about your order, please visit the Sigma website and use their contact form or email to contact customer service or a Sigma staff. If you have questions about the usage of coupon or need help understanding the website or want recommendations with Sigma brushes, please let us know by leaving a comment or sending an email.

Sigma Brushes and Makeup Review


Sigma Beauty reviewed by on December 03 2014
Offers quality makeup brushes that lasts! (Rated 5/5)
Sigma Beauty sells professional makeup brushes for extremely affordable prices made even cheaper by their discounts and specials. Their brushes are similar to branded names like MAC Cosmetics and Bobbi Brown while costing only a small portion of the price. Sigma brushes are much better in quality than the standard drugstore brush and the range of their brush collections is quite large and impressive. I recommend them to anyone looking for affordable and professional makeup brushes that will last a long time. These brushes will last you several years. Sigma also has amazing customer service and return policies if your brushes are damaged or problematic.

Disclaimer: I am a Sigma representative and offer sigma cosmetics coupon codes 2015 for every country, including Australia, Bazil, Canada, India, UK, and Thailand. These coupons are valid for sigmabeauty.com only, and will not work for resellers or other vendors. All opinions expressed herein are my sole opinion and does not reflect Sigma Beauty or any other parties. Please do not copy text directly from Handmade Reviews or you will receive a take down notice from DMCA effective December 2014.

0 comments:

Post a Comment