Sigma Coupon Code May 2015: 30% Off, Free Gift, Shipping

sigmabeauty.com - Sigma Beauty coupons, coupon codes, discounts were updated to help save with Sigma makeup and Sigma brushes in May 2015. New Sigma coupons!

Sigma Beauty Coupons May 2015

GLOWGETTER »   Take 10% OFF sigma orders when you use coupon code GLOWGETTER at checkout. Sigma 10% off coupon valid thru May, until June 30 2015.
Deal: May 2015 Free Gift »   FREE GIFT with order of $30 or more. For May 2015, get a free gift with orders of $30+. You can now choose your free gift! Get more choices, with ranges from $30, $50, $100 and $150. Mirrors are free in May for orders of $150+ from Sigma Beauty.
Deal: May 2015 Free Shipping »   FREE US shipping on all orders $50+ in May 2015. FREE International shipping on orders of $150 or more!
Deal: Sigma Sales »    Limited time Sigma sales for May 2015! Sigma Beauty offers up to 30% off sales with deals on many Sigma brushes. Sigma coupons can also be used on sale items!
Deal: 30% off Pro Partners »  Connect with Sigma and become a Pro Partner. Qualified make up artists can get 30% off and student makeup artists can get 20% off Sigma promo. You have to apply and be accepted get to get the promotion.

May 2015 coupon, discounts and Sigma brushes coupons are active for May 2015. Sigma added a free mirror to their free gift offers for orders of 150 dollars.

Sigma Brushes Coupon / Sigma Beauty Coupon FAQ

  • Will there be a 10% off Sigma coupon for 2015? We post coupons as Sigma offers them. The current 10% off coupon is valid through May 2015 and June 2015. It is best that you take advantage of the current offers as we do not know what will happen in the future.
  • I did not get a free gift with my purchase over $30! In order to qualify for a free gift with your Sigma order, your order must total to at least $30 before shipping and taxes. You will then have the option to select your free gift in your shopping cart.
  • Sigma Beauty Free Gift Code May 2015
  • Why didn't the Sigma coupon code won't work? Coupons are valid only at sigmabeauty.com, not other resellers, vendors or amazon sites. Check the expiration date on the listed Sigma coupon. We check the coupon daily to ensure it works. Enter the coupon code exactly as shown above. Click through the coupon above to make sure you are visiting sigmabeauty.com. The discount won't work at resellers.
  • What is the 20% off Sigma coupon code? Sigma very rarely offers such a great 20% off deal, but we try to post any new coupon codes right away if available. There isn't any right now, but check back occasionally or on Cyber Monday. Please only use current coupon codes that are active.
  • Where can I buy Sigma brushes? How much is Sigma shipping? Sigma can be found online or at their only physical store in Bloomington, Minnesota. (You can also find a buy from one of their authorized resellers from throughout the world.) Sigma Beauty ships their brushes and makeup internationally. They ship to almost every country. If you are in doubt, visit Sigma and add something to cart to calculate shipping charges. See the Sigma payment and shipping page for an estimate. Remember that if you order from sigmabeauty.com, you can use the 10% coupon code and also get the free gift deal!
  • How long does it take for Sigma to ship to my country? Shipping varies by location and schedule, but can take approximately 3-10 days if you live within the US. International shipping can take up to three weeks, but many report sooner deliveries!
  • What's new with Sigma Brushes? Keep an eye out for a potential 2015 brushes and makeup releases.
  • How often does Sigma Brushes have coupons? Sigma generally releases a new 10% off every month and Handmade Reviews will try to make it available to you if possible. We cannot predict when and if they will have future coupons although we will update with the Sigma coupons 2015 as soon as possible.
  • Can Sigma coupon codes be stacked or combined? The Sigma free gift promotion applies to all orders regardless of whether you use a coupon code or not. Discount codes themselves cannot be combined and you may only apply one coupon code per order. (Of course you will still get a free gift for any order that is over $30 regardless of whether you use a coupon.)
  • What is the Sigma free shipping coupon for 2015? Sigma only offers free US shipping for orders of $50 or more. No coupon code is necessary. International free shipping is not available at this moment.
  • Can I sell/resell Sigma brushes on my website or at my store or can I become a reseller of Sigma Beauty? Please direct all such questions to the official Sigma team. Sigma does have a list of authorize resellers listed on their website. If you have specific questions about wholesale, reselling or anything of that nature, please email the management at Sigma. We have no such authority or knowledge to assist in that case.
  • I have other questions about Sigma Beauty not answered here. If you have questions about your order, please visit the Sigma website and use their contact form or email to contact customer service or a Sigma staff. If you have questions about the usage of coupon or need help understanding the website or want recommendations with Sigma brushes, please let us know by leaving a comment or sending an email.

Sigma Beauty Brushes and Makeup Review

Sigma Beauty reviewed by on
Sigma Beauty offers high quality makeup brushes that lasts. Sigma also offers coupon codes and great deals for makeup and brushes. (Rated 5/5)
Sigma Beauty sells professional makeup brushes for extremely affordable prices made even cheaper by their discounts and specials. Their brushes are similar to branded names like MAC Cosmetics and Bobbi Brown while costing only a small portion of the price. Sigma brushes are much better in quality than the standard drugstore brush and the range of their brush collections is quite large and impressive. I recommend them to anyone looking for affordable and professional makeup brushes that will last a long time. These brushes will last you several years. Sigma also has amazing customer service and return policies if your brushes are damaged or problematic.
Disclaimer: I am a Sigma representative and offer sigma cosmetics coupon codes 2015 for every country, including Australia, Bazil, Canada, India, UK, and Thailand. These coupons are valid for sigmabeauty.com only, and will not work for resellers or other vendors. All opinions expressed herein are my sole opinion and does not reflect Sigma Beauty or any other parties. Please do not copy text directly from Handmade Reviews or you will receive a take down notice from DMCA effective May 2015.

No comments

Post a Comment